Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

President: Mary Kay Tobin, MD, Rush University Medical Center (ret.)

President Elect: Rev. Jasmin Elana Taylor

Secretary: Anna Stefaniak, D.C., PHR, SHRM-CP, Episcopal Diocese of Chicago

Clerk: Renitta Jacobs, Rush University Medical Center

Past President: Rev. David Watkins, III McCormick Theological Seminary & Greater Bethesda Baptist Church


Nancy Flowers, MSW, LCSW, Northshore University Health System

Catherine Grotelueschen, MD, Duly Health and Care (ret.)

Stacy Jackson, CADC

The Rev. Dr. Jo Ann Lagman, Northwestern Medicine & St. David’s Episcopal Church

The Rev. Sue Nebel, Deacon, Episcopal Church

Kalyani Perumal, MD, John H. Stroger, Jr. Hospital of Cook County

Bobbi Pollard, LCSW, John H. Stroger, Jr. Hospital of Cook County

Rev. Christy Howard-Steele, MS, BCC, ACPE, Rush University Medical Center